Join us Virtually to Learn About

The Process of Organ Donation: Start to Finish

Hosted by Donor Alliance and SODA

December 8th at 5:00 pm PST/ 6:00 pm MST/ 7:00 pm CST/ 8:00 pm EST

Jacci Busch

Donation Consultant

Jessica Beasley

Organ Recovery Specialist

Kyle Bishop

Tissue Recovery Coordinator

Babette Canacari

Donor's Mother

 

Who: Anybody interested in learning more about organ donation

What: An informational and interactive presentation about the organ donation process.

Where: Zoom (provided upon registration). Reserve your spot today.

When: Tuesday December 8th at 5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MST / 7:00 pm CST / 8:00 pm EST

Why: Learn the organ donation process from start to finish.