Hear both an organ donor and recipient perspective 

Sara Miller

President and Founder

SODA National Team

Kayla Krom

Donor Family Member

NEDS Volunteer

Nicole Antaya

Double Lung Recipient

SODA Chapter Founder

Ingrid Palacios

Community Outreach Coordinator

NEDS Staff

Get a Copy of the Recording

To register, please fill out the information below.

arrow&v

Who: 

  • Passionate student organ donation advocates

  • Engaged adult organ donation advocates
  • Community members

  • Those interested in learning more and in need of hope during this challenging time!

What: An inspirational, free, 45-minute webinar to share beautiful stories of hope and organ donation.
Where: Zoom. Reserve your spot today. No excuses!  

When: April 1st, 2020 at 4:00 pm PST/ 5:00 pm MST/ 6:00 pm CST/ 7:00 pm EST

Why: Take a break, grab a cup of tea, and hear Stories of Hope from both an organ recipient and donor perspective.