State of the Union

SODA's first-ever State of the Union was on Tuesday, April 5th at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT/4 PM PT.

The past year has been SODA's best year yet (our impact doubled!), and we shared exclusive updates about our recent accomplishments and our plans for the future. Plus, we featured a few special guests.

Don't miss out on the opportunity to hear about what's going on and what to expect in the future! Watch the 30-minute meeting below.