Join us Virtually for

Partners in Education: SODA Spotlight

Hosted by the Donate Life America Youth Education Committee

October 21st at 12:00 pm PST/ 1:00 pm MST/ 2:00 pm CST/ 3:00 pm EST

Speaker 1

Donor Alliance

Candee Candler

Community Development Liaison

Donor Network West

Adrianna Doucas

SODA at UW-Madison Founder

SODA Student Outreach Coordinator

Anna Gunter

West Virginia University Student

SODA Chapter Leader

 

Sign Up Today

To register and receive the Zoom link, please fill out the information below.

arrow&v

Who: OPOs and Donate Life State Teams 

What: An informational and interactive presentation about chapter-based student advocacy. 

Where: Zoom (provided upon registration). Reserve your spot today.

When: October 21st at 12:00 pm PST / 1:00 pm MST / 2:00 pm CST / 3:00 pm EST

Why: Learn how chapter-based student advocacy with SODA works by hearing from SODA's President and Founder, an OPO partner, a chapter leader, and SODA's Student Outreach Coordinator.