Join us for a virtual conversation about 

the intersection of religion and organ donation.

You will be hearing from a Rabbi, a Presbyterian Minister,

and an Arab American Community Outreach Coordinator,

who each have a personal connection and will share their stories.

Thursday April 8th at 5:00 pm MST/  7:00 pm EST

alt="Student Organ Donation Advocates Logo"
Screen Shot 2021-03-08 at 2.16.52 PM.png
RC_headshot.JPG
Screen Shot 2021-03-23 at 2.14.15 PM.png

Remonia Chapman

 Director , MOTTEP and Comm. Outreach Coordinator

Gift of Life Michigan

Gary Creditor

Retired Rabbi

Screen Shot 2021-03-15 at 3.40.16 PM.png
1 copy.jpg

Mohamed El-Souri

 Heart Recipient and Arab American Representative

Gift of Life Michigan

Jon Barton

Presbyterian Minister and Donor Father

 

Sign Up Today

To register and receive the Zoom link, please fill out the information below.

arrow&v

Who: Anybody who has questions regarding their religion and being an organ donor

What: An interactive presentation about how all major religions support organ and tissue donation

Where: Zoom (provided upon registration). Reserve your spot today.

When: Thursday April 8th at 4:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm MST / 6:00 pm CST / 7:00 pm EST

Why: To educate communities on religion and faith in organ and tissue donation