Ingrid Palacios

Donor Family Member

NEDS Volunteer

Join us Virtually for Multicultural Perspectives on Organ Donation

Hear from a donor father, heart recipient,

and transplant professional

May 27th at 4:00 pm PST/ 5:00 pm MST/ 6:00 pm CST/ 7:00 pm EST

Lisa Upsher

MOTTEP Director

Center for Organ Recovery and Education

German Amezcua

Donor Father

Donor Network West Staff

Jonathan Ford

Heart Recipient

Donate Life Ambassador

Valerie Chipman

Manager of Organ Operations Center

Donor Network West Staff

Sign Up Today

To register, please fill out the information below.

arrow&v

Who: 

  • Passionate student organ donation advocates

  • Engaged adult organ donation advocates
  • Community members

  • Those interested in learning more and in need of hope during this challenging time!

What: An inspirational, free, 45-minute webinar to learn about the importance of multicultural organ donation. 

Where: Zoom. Reserve your spot today. No excuses!  

When: May 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm PST/ 5:00 pm MST/ 6:00 pm CST/ 7:00 pm EST

Why: Take a break, grab a comfy spot on your couch, and hear multicultural perspectives from  a donor father, heart recipient,  and transplant professional.