Join us Virtually to Learn About

Getting Involved by Hosting an Event or Starting a Chapter

Hosted by SODA and The Chris Klug Foundation

January 21st at  5 pm PST/ 6 pm MST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

alt="Student Organ Donation Advocates Logo"
unnamed.png
1-1.jpg

Lauren Forman

CKF Executive Director

Screen Shot 2020-08-24 at 1.13.07 AM.png

Adrianna Doucas

Student Outreach Coordinator

1.jpg
IMG_4124 (1).jpg

Brooke Rossi

Chris Klug Foundation Ambassador

Anna Gunter

Chapter Leader - WVU

 

Who: Anybody interested in starting a chapter or hosting an event

What: An informational and interactive presentation about how to host an event or start a chapter

Where: Zoom (provided upon registration). Reserve your spot today

When: Thursday January 21st at 5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MST / 7:00 pm CST / 8:00 pm EST

Why: Start a chapter or host an event to raise awareness on campus